HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH

(Office of the Registrar General at Srinagar)

Subject: Nomination of One Day Workshop on "Family Court matters, Special Marriage Act including Protection of Women from Domestic Violence Act, 2005"

ORDER

No: |SSZ > OV | CS. Dated: 17.10.2024

The Judicial Officers as per Annexure "A" are hereby

The Judicial Officers as per Annexure "A" are hereby nominated for participating in the subject training programme scheduled to be held on 26th of October 2024 at J&K Judicial Academy, Mominabad, Srinagar.

The Officers so nominated shall report at J&K Judicial Academy, Mominabad, Srinagar, by 09:15 AM sharp on the scheduled dates.

By Order.

(Shahzad Azeem) Registrar General

No: 4545 Dated: 17.10.2024
Copy of the above forwarded to the:-

 Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice (A), High Court of J&K and Ladakh.

Secretary to Hon'ble Mr./Mrs. Justice _____
 For kind information of their Lordship's

3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.

4. Director, J&K Judicial Academy, Srinagar.

.....for information and with the request to inform all the nominated officer, accordingly

- 5. Registrar Judicial High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Srinagar.
- 6. Pr. District and Sessions Judge . .
- 7. CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, for information and with the request to upload same on the official web site of the High Court.
- 8. Incharge Library, High Court of J&K, and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar, for information and maintaining the record of the same.
- 9. Order File.

Registrar General

Annexure-A

Workshop on Family Court matters including provisions under dissolution of marriage, restitution of Conjugal Rights and Special Marriage Act at Judicial Academy Mominabad, Srinagar

on 26.10.2024

I. Officers of Srinagar Province

S.No	Name of the Officer	Designation
1.	Mr.Jaffar Hussain Beig	PDJ, Srinagar
2.	Mr.Jawad Ahmed	PDJ, Baramulla
3.	Tahir Khurshid Raina	PDJ,Anantnag
4.	Ms. Shazia Tabasum	PDJ, Kupwara
5.	Mr.Naseer Ahmad Dar	PDJ, Pulwama
6.	Ms.Masarat Roohi	Additional District & Sessions
		Judge, Anantnag
7.	Mr.Mohammad Rafiq Chak	Chairman J&K Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal
8.	Mr.Gowhar Majid Dalal	4th ADJ, Srinagar
9.	Mr.Shabir Ahmad Malik	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kargil
10.	Mr.Khurshid-ul-Islam	1st Additional District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar
11.	Ms.Umi Kulsoom	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Handwara
12.	Ms.Renu Dogra	Principal Judge Family Court, Srinagar
13.	Mr.Abdul Qayoom Mir	Special Judge NDPS,Baramulla
14.	Mr.Raja Mohd Tasleem	Special Judge UAPA, Baramulla
15.	Manzoor Ahmad Khan	Special Judge UAPA, Anantnag
16	Mr.Mansoor Ahmad	District Judge LRP, High Court
10.	Lone	Wing, Srinagar
17	Ms.Rafia Hassan	Additional District & Sessions
1,,	1.10.11.011.0 1 10000011	Judge,Ganderbal
18.	Ms.Mehreen Mushtaq	CJM,Kulgam
19.	Mr.Imran Husain Wani	CJM,Budgam
20	Mr.Fayaz Ahmad	Sub Judge Leave Reserve, High Court
20.	Oureshi	Wing,Srinagar
21.	Mr.Sheikh Gowhar	CJM, Shopian
	Husain	
22.	Ms.Tabasum	CJM, Ganderbal
23	Mr.Fidah Hussain	Muncipal Magistrate, Srinagar
23.	Nayek	
	110,011	

Sub-Judge, Vailoo
Special Mobile Magistrate, Srinagar