HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH

(Office of the Registrar General at Srinagar) *****

Subject: Nomination of Two Days Special Orientation Programme on "Medical Forensics & Medico-Legal Aspects in Trial; Different Dimensions of Cyber Crimes and Electronic Evidence" on 28-29, September, 2024 at J&K Judicial Academy, Janipur, Jammu.

ORDER

No: 1446 RG CG & Dated: 24.09.2024

The Judicial Officers as per Annexure "A" are hereby nominated for participating in the subject training programme scheduled to be held on 28-29, September, 2024 at J&K Judicial Academy, Janipur, Jammu.

The Officers so nominated shall report at J&K Judicial Academy, Janipur, Jammu, by 09:15 AM sharp on the scheduled dates.

By Order.

(Shahźad Azeem) **Registrar General**

Dated: 24.09.2024

No: 43083-94143. Copy of the above forwarded to the:-

1. Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice (A), High Court of J&K and Ladakh.

- 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- Director, J&K Judicial Academy, Srinagar/Jammu.
 - - officer, accordingly.
- 5. Pr. District and Sessions Judge_
- 6. CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, for information and with the request to upload same on the official web site of the High Court.
- Incharge Library, High Court of J&K, and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar, for information and maintaining the record of the same.
- 8. Order File.

Registra

Annexure-A

Special Orientation Programme on "Medical Forensics & Medico- Legal Aspect in Trial & Different Dimensions of Cyber Crime and Electronic Evidence" at Judicial Academy Janipur, Jammu

on 28.09.2024 & 29.09.2024

S.No	Name of the Officer	Designation
1.	Ms. Kalpana Revo	Designation
2.	Mr.S.C Kattal	P.O. J&K Labour & Industrial Tribunal
		PDJ,Reasi
3.	Mr.Verinder Singh Bhau	PDJ,Udhampur
4.	Mr.Rajeev Gupta	PDJ,Rajouri
5.	Mr.Balbir Lal	ADJ,Bhaderwah
6.	Mr.Deepak Sethi	PDJ,Ramban
7.	Mr.Sunil Sangra	Special Judge NDPS, Jammu
8.	Mr.Ajay Kumar Gupta	Principal Judge, Family Court, Jammu
9.	Mr.Arvind Sharma	Addl. District& Sessions Judge, Samba
10.	Mr.Parvin Pandoh	Additional District & Sessions
11.	Mr.Umesh Sharma	Judge,Kathua CJM, Samba
12.	Mr.Wajahat Hussain	CJM, Doda
13.	Mr.Raj Kumar	Special Mobile Magistrate(T),Jammu
14.	Mr.Riyaz Ahmad	Special Mobile Magistrate, Rajouri
15.	Ms.Pooja Raina	City Judge, Jammu
16.	Ms.Rekha Kapoor	CJM, Udhampur
17.	Mr.Deputy Kumar	Sub Judge, Nowshera
18.	Mr.Ajay Kumar	Secretary DLSA, Udhampur
19.	Ms.Smriti Sharma	Secretary DLSA, Jammu
20.	Mr.Rajeev Kumar Tadyal	Sub Judge Railway Magistrate, Jammu
21.	Ms.Shabnam Sheikh	Sub-Judger, Ramnagar
22.	Mr.Rohit Sharma	Munsiff, Budhal
23.	Ms.Neena Thakur	District Mobile Magistrate (T), Kathua
24.	Ms.Saloni Anand	Munsiff, Mendhar
25.	Ms.Shazia Chowdhary	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Doda

I. Officers of Jammu Province

26.	Mr.Lakshay Badyal	Munsiff, Katra
27.	Ms.Mahjabeen Akhter	District Mobile Magistrate (T); Rajouri
28.	Mr.Mahavir Singh	Munsiff, Ukhral
29.	Mr.Arvind Manhas	District Mobile Magistrate (T), Doda
30.	Mr.Man Mohan Kumar	Munsiff, Banihal

,